Useful links

Auckland City urban

Where to get independent advice:

Property Valuers - Property In Depth www.propertyindepth.co.nz

Tenancy Tribunal – Department of Building and Housing www.dbh.govt.nz

Solicitors/Conveyancing
Thomas & Co - Deborah Tait   E deborah@thomas.co.nz
T (09) 827 5907 F (09) 827 4462

Churton Hart & Divers - Paula Balfour

E: paula@propertylawyer.co.nz

0800 LEGALS Shanahans Law – Wendy Anderson 

E:shanahanslaw.co.nz

Corban Revell Lawyers  www.corbanrevell.co.nz

Building Inspectors
Buyers Choice waitakere.auckland.abuyerschoice.com
Duane Turner 027 376 4806

ABC - Chris May 027 493 2326

Andrew Smith 021 429 829

Local trades: 

Plumbers 
TPDL - Titirangi Plumbing & Drainlaying - 021 254 6880

Electricians 
Bright Electrical – Steve  brightelectrical.co.nz

Goodwin Electrical – Rhys 021 720 141

Tree work and stump grinding
Andy 0212405040

Landscapers
Samscapes Landscaping 
www.facebook.com/samscapeslandscaping/

Native Architecture – Fraser McNaught (09) 816 8958 021 022 26659

Property Managers
Christine Young  021 915 530  rwyoungsrentals.co.nz

Floor Sanders
Nicks Floor Sanders 021 875 456

Painters
Dave 021 149 9072 Steve 027 446 3504 (09) 817 4206

Handyman
Jared Matar 021 362 114

Rubbish Removal 
Just Bins www.justbins.co.nz

Free Metal Collection – Tricia 027 510589 or ph 09 2760328


Mortgage and insurance advice:

Mortgage Adviser – Karen Renwick
021 126 7963 karen.renwick@mortgagelink.co.nz
www.mortgagelinkauckland.co.nz/our-advisers/karen-renwick

people packing

Preparing your home:

Moving Companies – Get quotes from moving companies here www.smartmove.co.nz

Storage King www.storageking.co.nz

Cleaning/House Washing Chemwash Eric 027 479 4789 www.chemwash.co.nz

Interior Design Natalia Glucina - consultancy, furniture placement - 021 588 560 nataliaglucina@hotmail.com

Home staging:

Get Furnished - Colleen Phone: 021 644 927, Email: info@getfurnished.co.nz

House Dressings - housedressings.co.nz Lorraine Wilson, ph: 027 229 0695, Email:  info@housedressings.co.nz

Up Stage 4 U - www.facebook.com/UPSTAGE4UHOMESTAGING/ Robyn Campbell,  ph: 972 0843

Impact Home Staging - impacthomestaging.co.nz Phone: 020 IMPACTS (4672287) Email: impactstagenz@gmail.com

Homebase - homebase.co.nz 607 Rosebank Rd, Phone: 09 307 0889 or Freephone 0800 STAGE IT (0800 782 434) Email: info@homebase.co.nz

Living Edge - livingedge.co.nz 10/368 Church Street, Penrose, Phone: (09) 630 0066, Email: sales@livingedge.co.nz

DMI Homestagers Ltd - homestagers.co.nz 69C St Georges Bay Road, Parnell,  Phone: (09) 579 1930 or Freephone 0800 364 4663 (0800 DMI HOME) Email: all@homestagers.co.nz

Home Staging by Nerissa See Facebook page. Phone: 027 2890200  Email: nerissak@x­tra.co.nz